L&W
  European Research in Learning and Work
  Directory of Professional Contacts
  www.dpc.wifo-gate.org

EHRD Portal
WIFO Gate

Directory (DPC)

> Introduction
> Country map
> Index of contacts A-Z

> Criteria for selection
> Pattern of information
> Reference to activities
 

Austria
Doukas, Dimitrios
d.doukas@szf.at
Schulungszentrum Fohnsdorf
www.szf.at/
Reference: ProjectC

Gutknecht-Gmeiner, Maria
m.gutknecht-gmeiner@impulse.at
http://www.impulse.at/pages/english/profile.php?lang=EN
IMPULSE - Evaluation und Organisationsberatung/ Evaluation and Organisational Development (Vienna)
http://www.impulse.at/
Reference: ProjectC

Hefler, Günter
hefler@3s.co.at
http://3s.co.at/de/guenter-hefler
3s superior:skills:solutions Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Wien)
http://3s.co.at/
Reference: Article, Book, PaperE

Humpl, Stefan
humpl@3s.co.at
http://3s.co.at/3shomepage/de/stefan-humpl
3s superior:skills:solutions Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Wien)
http://3s.co.at/
Reference: PaperE, ProjectC

Lassnigg, Lorenz
lassnigg@ihs.ac.at
http://www.equi.at/de/team/Lorenz+Lassnigg
IHS - Institut für Höhere Studien/ Institute of Advanced Studies (Vienna); Abteilung Soziologie/ Department of Sociology; EQUI - Employment-Qualification-Innovation (research group)
http://www.equi.at/;http://www.ihs.ac.at/
Reference: PaperE, VetnetC

Luomi, Jouko
jouko.luomi@oead.at
http://www.arqa-vet.at/arqa-vet/wer-sind-wir/jouko-luomi/
ARQA-VET - Austrian Reference Point for Quality Assurance in Vocational Education and Training/ Österreichische Referenzstelle für Qualität in der Berufsbildung
http://www.arqa-vet.at/
Reference: ProjectC

Luomi-Messerer, Karin
messerer@3s.co.at
http://3s.co.at/de/karin-luomi-messerer
3s superior:skills:solutions Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Wien)
http://3s.co.at/
Reference: Article, Book

Markowitsch, Jörg
markowitsch@3s.co.at
http://3s.co.at/en/joerg-markowitsch
3s superior:skills:solutions Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Wien)
http://3s.co.at/
Reference: Article, Book, PaperE, ProjectC, VetnetC

Top of the page
Editor: Sabine Manning  © WIFO