L&W
  European Research in Learning and Work
  Directory of Professional Contacts
  www.dpc.wifo-gate.org

EHRD Portal
WIFO Gate

Directory (DPC)

> Introduction
> Country map
> Index of contacts A-Z

> Criteria for selection
> Pattern of information
> Reference to activities
 

Switzerland
Barabasch, Antje
Antje.Barabasch@ehb-schweiz.ch 
Personal page 
HEHB - Eidgenössisches Hochschulinstitut für Berufsbildung/ SFIVET - Swiss Federal Institue for Vocational Education and Training  
http://www.ehb-schweiz.ch/ 
Reference: Chapter

Gonon, Philipp
gonon@ife.uzh.ch
http://www.ife.uzh.ch/research/lehrstuhlgonon/mitarbeitende2/gononphilipp.html
Universität Zürich/ University of Zurich; Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft/ Institute of Education
http://www.ife.uzh.ch/index.html
Reference: Book, Chapter, ConfC, ProjectC

Kraus, Katrin
katrin.kraus@fhnw.ch
http://www.fhnw.ch/personen/katrin-kraus/
Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW; Institut Weiterbildung und Beratung
http://www.fhnw.ch/ph/iwb/
Reference: Book, Chapter

Leumann, Seraina
seraina.leumann@ehb-schweiz.ch
http://www.ehb-schweiz.ch/it/iuffp/chisiamo/collaboratrici/Pagine/dettaglio.aspx?entityid=362
EHB - Eidgenössisches Hochschulinstitut für Berufsbildung/ SFIVET - Swiss Federal Institue for Vocational Education and Training
http://www.ehb-schweiz.ch/
Reference: ProjectC

Maurer, Markus
markus.maurer@phzh.ch
http://www.phzh.ch/personen/markus.maurer
Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich/ Zurich University of Teacher Education
http://www.phzh.ch/
Reference: ConfC

Nägele, Christof
christof.naegele@fhnw.ch
Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW; Institut Forschung & Entwicklung; Zentrum Lernen und Sozialisation
http://www.fhnw.ch/ph/zls
Reference: NetworkC

Sappa, Viviana
Viviana.Sappa@iuffp-svizzera.ch
Personal Page
EHB - Eidgenössisches Hochschulinstitut für Berufsbildung/ SFIVET - Swiss Federal Institue for Vocational Education and Training
http://www.iffp-suisse.ch/
Reference: ProjectC

Stolz, Stefanie
stefanie.stolz@igb.uzh.ch
http://www.ife.uzh.ch/research/lehrstuhlgonon/mitarbeitende2/stolzstefanie.html
Universität Zürich/ University of Zurich; Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft/ Institute of Education
http://www.ife.uzh.ch/index.html
Reference: Book

Weil, Markus
markus.weil@fhnw.ch
http://www.fhnw.ch/personen/markus-weil/
Pädagogische Hochschule FHNW; Institut Weiterbildung und Beratung
http://www.fhnw.ch/ph/iwb/
Reference: Book

Top of the page
Editor: Sabine Manning  © WIFO