L&W
  European Research in Learning and Work
  Directory of Professional Contacts
  www.dpc.wifo-gate.org

EHRD Portal
WIFO Gate

Directory (DPC)

> Introduction
> Country map
> Index of contacts A-Z

> Criteria for selection
> Pattern of information
> Reference to activities
 

Netherlands
Jong, Frank de
f.de.jong@stoashogeschool.nl
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/frank-de-jong/5/b21/b9
Stoas Wageningen - Vilentum Hogeschool/ Stoas University of applied sciences and teacher education
http://www.stoasvilentum.nl/
Reference: NetworkC

Kismihók, Gábor 
G.Kismihok@uva.nl
Personal page
Universiteit van Amsterdam/ University of Amsterdam; Faculty of Economics and Business; Department of Business Studies
Institutional page
Reference: ProjectC

Klink, Marcel R. van der 
Marcel.vanderklink@zuyd.nl
Zuyd, University of Applied Sciences/ Research Program Innovation and Professional Development
http://www.zuyd.nl/onderzoek/lectoraten/Professionalisering-van-het-Onderwijs
http://www.zuyd.nl
Reference: Article, Book

Mulder, Martin
martin.mulder@wur.nl
http://www.wageningenur.nl/en/Persons/prof.dr.-M-Martin-Mulder.htm;
http://www.mmulder.nl/
Wageningen Universiteit/ University of Wageningen; Leerstoelgroep Educatie- en competentiestudies/ Education and Competence Studies Group
http://www.ecs.wur.nl/
Reference: Book, PaperE, PaperH, VetnetC

Nieuwenhuis, Loek
loek.nieuwenhuis@han.nl
http://www.han.nl/onderzoek/mensen/loek-nieuwenhuis/
HAN - Hogeschool van Arnhem en Nijmegen
http://www.han.nl/
Reference: Book

Nijhof, Wim
w.j.nijhof@gmail.com
The University of Texas at Tyler
http://www.uttyler.edu/
Reference: Book

Poell, Rob
R.Poell@uvt.nl
http://www.tilburguniversity.nl/webwijs/show/?uid=r.poell
Universiteit van Tilburg/ Tilburg University; School of Social and Behavioral Sciences/ Department of Human Resource Studies
Home page
Reference: Book, PaperE, PaperH, ProjectC

Scheerens, Jaap
j.scheerens@utwente.nl
http://www.utwente.nl/gw/owk/employees/Emeriti/scheerens/
Universiteit Twente/ University of Twente
http://www.utwente.nl
Reference: Book

Streumer, Jan
j.n.streumer@edu-tec.nl
edutec - Raadgevend Onderwijskundig Bureau (Enschede) 
http://www.edu-tec.nl/
Reference: Article, Book, ProjectC

Tijdens, Kea
k.g.tijdens@uva.nl
http://www.uva-aias.net/tijdens
Universiteit van Amsterdam/ University of Amsterdam; Faculty of Law; AIAS - Amsterdam Institute for Advanced Labour Studies
http://www.uva-aias.net/
Reference: ProjectC

Tjepkema, Saskia
tjepkema@kessels-smit.nl
http://www.kessels-smit.com/en/230
Kessels & Smit (The Netherlands)
http://www.kessels-smit.com/
Reference: Book, PaperE

Van der Velden, Rolf
R.vanderVelden@Maastrichtuniversity.nl
http://www.fdewb.unimaas.nl/hoogleraren/default_en.asp?mode=single&userid=32
Universiteit Maastricht/ Maastricht University; School of Business and Economics
http://www.fdewb.unimaas.nl/
Reference: NetworkC

Top of the page
Editor: Sabine Manning  © WIFO