L&W
  European Research in Learning and Work
  Directory of Professional Contacts
  www.dpc.wifo-gate.org

EHRD Portal
WIFO Gate

Directory (DPC)

> Introduction
> Country map
> Index of contacts A-Z

> Criteria for selection
> Pattern of information
> Reference to activities
 

United Kingdom
Ashton, David
david.ashton@le.ac.uk
http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/clms/people/dashton
University of Leicester
http://www.le.ac.uk/
Reference: Article

Attwell, Graham
graham10@mac.com
http://www.pontydysgu.org/pontydysgu-and-people/graham-attwell/
Pontydysgu Bridge to Learning (Wales)
http://www.theknownet.com/
Reference: Book, Chapter, PaperE

Bailey, Bill
williambailey47@yahoo.co.uk
University of Greenwich
http://www.gre.ac.uk/
Reference: ConfC

Beattie, Rona
R.Beattie2@gcal.ac.uk
http://www.gcu.ac.uk/gsbs/staff/profronabeattie/
Glasgow Caledonian University
http://www.gcal.ac.uk/
Reference: Article

Bimrose, Jenny
jenny.bimrose@warwick.ac.uk
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/ier/people/jbimrose/
University of Warwick; Institute for Employment Research
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/ier
Reference: ProjectC

Brockmann, Michaela
M.Brockmann@soton.ac.uk
http://www.southampton.ac.uk/education/about/staff/mb10g12.page
University of Southampton; School of Education
http://www.southampton.ac.uk/education/
Reference: Article, Book, Dissertation, PaperE

Brown, Alan
Alan.Brown@warwick.ac.uk
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/ier/people/abrown
University of Warwick; Institute for Employment Research
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/ier
Reference: Book, Chapter, PaperE, ProjectC

Clarke, Linda
L.M.Clarke@westminster.ac.uk
http://www.westminster.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/directory/clarke-linda
University of Westminster; Westminster Business School; Department of Human Resource Management
Home page
Reference: Article, Book, PaperE

Cressey, Peter
hsspc@bath.ac.uk
http://www.bath.ac.uk/sps/staff/peter-cressey/index.html
University of Bath; Department of Social and Policy Sciences
http://www.bath.ac.uk/soc-pol/
Reference: Book, PaperE, PaperH, ProjectC

Devins, Dave 
D.Devins@leedsmet.ac.uk
Leeds Metropolitan University 
http://www.lmu.ac.uk/
Reference: ProjectC

Doyle, Lesley
lesley.doyle@glasgow.ac.uk
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/education/staff/lesleydoyle/
University of Glasgow; School of Education
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/education/
Reference: Article, ProjectC

Ennals, Richard
richard.ennals@gmail.com
http://business.kingston.ac.uk/staff/prof-john-richard-ennals
Kingston University; Faculty of Business; School of Human Resource Management
http://business.kingston.ac.uk/
Reference: Book

Evans, Karen
K.Evans@ioe.ac.uk
http://www.ioe.ac.uk/staff/LCEN_10.html
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk
Reference: Article, Book, PaperE

Field, John
john.field@stir.ac.uk
http://www.ioe.stir.ac.uk/staff/field.php
University of Stirling; School of Education
http://www.stir.ac.uk/education/
Reference: Article, Book

Green, Andy
andy.green@ioe.ac.uk
http://www.ioe.ac.uk/staff/lcen_11.html
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk
Reference: Chapter

Guile, David
d.guile@ioe.ac.uk
https://www.ioe.ac.uk/study/LCEN_12.html
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education; Faculty of Policy and Society; Department of Lifelong and Comparative Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk;http://www.ioe.ac.uk/study/departments/363.html
Reference: Article, Book, PaperE

Hadjivassiliou, Kari
k.hadjivassiliou@tavinstitute.org
http://www.employment-studies.co.uk/cvs/cv.php?contact_id=kh
Institute for Employment Studies (Brighton/London)
Reference: Book

Hamlin, Bob
r.g.hamlin@wlv.ac.uk
http://www.wlv.ac.uk/default.aspx?page=28668
University of Wolverhampton; Wolverhampton Business School
http://www.wlv.ac.uk/uwbs
Reference: Article, PaperH

Holford, John
john.holford@nottingham.ac.uk
http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/education/people/john.holford
University of Nottingham; School of Education
http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/education/
Reference: Book, PaperE, ProjectC

Lee, Monica
m.lee@lancaster.ac.uk
http://www.ufhrd.co.uk/wordpress/contact/
Northumbria University (Newcastle); Newcastle Business School
http://www.northumbria.ac.uk/sd/academic/nbs/
Reference: NetworkC

López Fogués, Aurora
aulofo@gmail.com
http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/education/people/ttxal15
University of Nottingham; School of Education
http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/education/
Reference: Article

Lucas, Norman
n.lucas@ioe.ac.uk
http://www.ioe.ac.uk/staff/lcen_25.html
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education; Faculty of Policy and Society; Department of Lifelong and Comparative Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk/study/departments/363.html
Reference: ProjectC

Marsh, Richard
richard.marsh@capita.co.uk
Capita Talent Partnerships
http://www.capitatalentpartnerships.co.uk/
Reference: ConfC

McGuire, David
d.mcguire@napier.ac.uk
http://www.davemcguire.com
Napier University (Edinburgh); Napier University Business School; School of Management and Law
http://www.napier.ac.uk/faculties/business/schools-centres/Pages/SOM.aspx
Reference: Article, PaperH

Merrill, Barbara
barbara.merrill@warwick.ac.uk
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/study/cll/news/cllteam/bmerrill/
University of Warwick; Centre for Lifelong Learning
http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/study/cll/
Reference: Article

Oates, Tim
info@thecurriculumcentre.org
http://www.thecurriculumcentre.org/about-us/our-advisors/q/ref-10/
University of Cambridge; Cambridge Assessment
http://www.cambridgeassessment.org.uk/
Reference: Chapter

Osborne, Michael
Michael.Osborne@glasgow.ac.uk
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/education/staff/michaelosborne/
University of Glasgow; School of Education
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/education/
Centre for Research and Development in Adult and Lifelong Learning (CR&DALL)
http://cradall.org/
Pascal Observatory
http://pascalobservatory.org/
Reference: ProjectC

Riddell, Sheila
sheila.riddell@ed.ac.uk
Personal page
University of Edinburgh; College of Humanities & Social Science; Moray House School of Education
http://www.ed.ac.uk/schools-departments/education
Reference: Book

Ryan, Paul
paul.ryan@kings.cam.ac.uk
http://www.kings.cam.ac.uk/research/fellows/paul-ryan.html
University of Cambridge; King's College
http://www.kings.cam.ac.uk/
Reference: Article

Sambrook, Sally Anne
sally.sambrook@bangor.ac.uk
http://www.bangor.ac.uk/business/staff/sally_sambrook.php.en
Bangor University (Wales); Bangor Business School
http://www.bangor.ac.uk/business/
Reference: Article, Book, PaperE

Spours, Ken
k.spours@ioe.ac.uk
http://www.ioe.ac.uk/staff/cpen_41.html
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk
Reference: PaperE

Steedman, Hilary
h.steedman@lse.ac.uk
http://www.lse.ac.uk/researchAndexpertise/experts/profile.aspx?KeyValue=h.steedman@lse.ac.uk
LSE - London School of Economics and Political Science; CEP - Centre for Economic Performance
http://cep.lse.ac.uk/
Reference: Article, Chapter, ProjectC

Stewart, Jim
stewartjjim@outlook.com
Executive Secretary, UFHRD
Reference: Book, NetworkC, PaperE, PaperH

Stuart, Mark
ms@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
http://business.leeds.ac.uk/about-us/faculty-staff/member/profile/mark-stuart/
University of Leeds; Leeds University Business School
http://business.leeds.ac.uk//
Reference: Chapter

Totterdill, Peter
peter.totterdill@ukwon.net
http://www.workplaceinnovation.eu/peter-totterdill-biography
UK WON - UK Work Organisation Network
http://www.ukwon.net
Reference: Book

Walton, John Stuart
j.walton@londonmet.ac.uk
London Metropolitan University ; The Business School
http://www.londonmet.ac.uk/faculties/lmbs/
Reference: Article, PaperH

West, Linden
linden.west@canterbury.ac.uk
http://www.canterbury.ac.uk/education/Staff/Profile.aspx?staff=70f030237ffd7d9d
Canterbury Christ Church University; Faculty of Education
http://www.canterbury.ac.uk/education/Home.aspx
Reference: Article

Winch, Christopher
Christopher.winch@kcl.ac.uk
https://kclpure.kcl.ac.uk/portal/christopher.winch.html
University of London; King's College London; School of Social Science & Public Policy; Department of Education & Professional Studies
http://www.kcl.ac.uk/sspp/departments/education/index.aspx
Reference: Article, Book, Chapter, PaperE

Withnall, Alexandra
A.Withnall@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
http://www.warwick.ac.uk/
Reference: Book

Young, Michael
m.young@ioe.ac.uk
http://www.ioe.ac.uk/study/LKLB_58.html
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk
Reference: Chapter, PaperE

Top of the page
Editor: Sabine Manning  © WIFO