L&W
  European Research in Learning and Work
  Directory of Doctoral Dissertations
  www.ddd.wifo-gate.org

WIFO Gate
EHRD Portal

Directory

> Introduction
> Directory: Dissertations
   (arranged by author)
> Index: Countries
> Overview: Themes


   Directory: Presentation of doctoral dissertations - arranged by author
 
A - C
D - F
G - I
J - L
M - O
P - S
T - Z
 
G - I
Author:
Marthe Geiben MartheGermaineGeiben@email.de
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Induction in enterprises: Comparative case studies of the induction period of job entrants at an intermediate skill level [t]
Einarbeitung in Unternehmen: Vergleichende Fallstudien zur Einarbeitung von Berufseinsteigern auf mittlerer Qualifikationsebene [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2016 [c]
Tutor(s):
Thomas Fuhr fuhr@ph-freiburg.de
Institution (supervisory):
Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg/ Univeristy of Education Freiburg
http://www.ph-freiburg.de/
Germany

Author:
Franz Josef Gellert f.j.gellert@pl.hanze.nl
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
The role of age in work team settings [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2010 [c]
Tutor(s):
René Schalk M.J.D.Schalk@uvt.nl
Institution (supervisory):
Universiteit van Tilburg/ Tilburg University
http://www.tilburguniversity.edu/
Netherlands

Author:
Mervi Hasu mervi.hasu@ttl.fi
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Critical transition from developers to users: Activity-theoretical studies of interaction and learning in the innovation process [o]
Reference:
http://urn.fi/URN:ISBN:951-45-9881-4 (https://helda.helsinki.fi/handle/10138/19880)
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2001 [p]
Tutor(s):
Reijo Miettinen reijo.miettinen@helsinki.fi
Institution (supervisory):
Helsingin Yliopisto/ University of Helsinki; Faculty of Behavioural Sciences; Department of Education; CRADLE - Center for Activity Theory and Developmental Work Research
http://www.helsinki.fi/cradle/
Finland

Author:
Margit Maria Havlik Margit.havlik@gmx.at
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Professional training for educational and vocational guidance practitioners in Austrian adult education: Basic competencies [t]
Ausbildung von Bildungs- und BerufsberaterInnen in der österreichischen Erwachsenenbildung: Basiskompetenzen [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2011 [e]
Tutor(s):
Elke Gruber elke.gruber@uni-klu.ac.at
Institution (supervisory):
Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt; Fakultät für Kulturwissenschaften; IFEB - Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft und Bildungsforschung
http://www.uni-klu.ac.at/ifeb/
Austria

Author:
Eila Heikkilä eilaheikkila@hotmail.com
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Innovation in European vocational education and training: A comparative study of networked learning in England, Finland and Germany [o] 
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2011 [e]
Tutor(s):
Karen Evans K.Evans@ioe.ac.uk
Natasha Kersh n.kersh@ioe.ac.uk
Institution (supervisory):
University of London; IoE - Institute of Education
http://www.ioe.ac.uk
United Kingdom

Author:
Rainer Hensel zampano@wanadoo.nl
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
The sixth sense in professional development: A study on the role of personality, attitudes and feedback concerning professional development [o]
Reference:
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2010 [c]
Tutor(s):
Joseph Kessels 
joseph@josephkessels.com
Institution (supervisory):
Universiteit Twente/ University of Twente; 
http://www.utwente.nl/
Netherlands

Author:
Stefanie Hertel hertel@die-bonn.de
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Cooperative educational arrangements between inclusion and exclusion: An empirical analysis on how cooperative educational arrangements contribute to the inclusion of low skilled people [t]
Kooperative Bildungsarrangements im Spannungsfeld von Inklusion und Exklusion unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der Zielgruppe Geringqualifizierter [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2013 [e]
Tutor(s):
Karin Dollhausen dollhausen@die-bonn.de
Wolfgang Seitter seitter@staff.uni-marburg.de
Institution (supervisory):
Deutsches Institut für Erwachsenenbildung; Leibniz-Zentrum für Lebenslanges Lernen/ Leibniz Graduate School for Empirical Research in Adult Education
http://www.lgs-ae.de/
Philipps-Universität Marburg/ Philipps University of Marburg
http://www.uni-marburg.de/
Germany

Author:
Kjell B. Hjertø kjell.b.hjerto@bi.no
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
The relationship between intragroup conflict, team size, and work group effectiveness [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2006 [c]
Tutor(s):
Bård Kuvaas 0 
Institution (supervisory):
BI - Handelshøyskolen/ Norwegian School of Management
http://www.bi.no/
Norway

Author:
Alexandra Hödl office@mqe.or.at
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Adult education in one-person-company [t]
Weiterbildung in Ein-Personen-Unternehmen [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2011/12 [e]
Tutor(s):
Werner Lenz werner.lenz@uni-graz.at
Institution (supervisory):
Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz; Geisteswissenschaftliche Fakultät; Umwelt-, Regional- und Bildungswissenschaftliche Fakultät; Institut für Erziehungs- und Bildungswissenschaft
http://www.uni-graz.at/paed/
Austria

Author:
Gunilla Höjlund 
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Vocational skills formation in communities of practice: Experiences from primary school and the informal economy in Tanzania [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2006 [c]
Tutor(s):
Robert Höghielm robert.hoghielm@ped.su.se
Institution (supervisory):
Lärarhögskolan i Stockholm/ Stockholm Institute of Education
http://www.lhs.se/
Sweden

Author:
Aletha Holborough aletha4x@hotmail.com
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
The construction industry and vocational education and training [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2012 [e]
Tutor(s):
Linda Clarke L.M.Clarke@westminster.ac.uk
Institution (supervisory):
University of Westminster
http://www.wmin.ac.uk/
United Kingdom

Author:
Keith Horsted keith.horsted@btinternet.com
Subject [o= original, t= translation]:
Bridging the ethical gap between organisational expectations and personal behaviour [o]
Year [e= expected, c= completed, p= published]:
2005 [c]
Tutor(s):
Colin Fisher colin.fisher@ntu.ac.uk
Institution (supervisory):
Nottingham Trent University; Nottingham Business School; Department of Human Resource Development
http://www.nbs.ntu.ac.uk/
United Kingdom

Top of the page
Editor: Sabine Manning  © WIFO